Will The 4: * Shake & Bake. That just happened! *
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mt. washington, Maryland
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Will The 4 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me...

I may be 40, but I am truly a child at heart. I love being sneaky, surprising, unpredictable and goofy. Laughter is something I strive to have all of the time give to those around me. I try to carry a bunch of giggles in my pocket as backups... I was born in NC, believe chivalry is alive and well. Holding hands, kissing in public, tickle fights in front of family and friends, unabashed, tear jerking sessions of laughter from a joke that only we get should be commonplace.

I lived in Ellicott City for 5 years until going to college for photography in Los Angeles. I moved back in '03 and traveled around most of Europe, just exploring and seeing what wonderful people and cultures are out there. I have a love for traveling and want more!! I now live in Mt. Washington, own my house and am always finding something to fix or work on around it!

I am a Graphic Designer/Production Artist. I like my job and don't hate waking up for it, but it is a job... Many things bring me happiness, but let's see! I love watching the Ravens (McGahee) miss you, going to the Pub, dreaming of snowboarding again (when did ticket prices get so expensive?!?!), wakeboarding, working on my cars or house, watching movies, reading naval-techno thrillers or any comedy books, fixing things (really taking apart broken things to see if I can fix them...), playing (what I call playing) guitar, gardening, going to the shooting range. Music? I like almost everything, but Christian rock and country have a tendency to make my ears bleed. Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Heavy & Death Metal, Jazz, Blues, Alternative, Motown... I truly enjoy going to Rams Head Live or Pier Six to see shows. Sitting out in the grass at Pier 6 brings me contentment and peaceful happiness.

I LOVE cars, motorsports and racing! My Ladies (lovely automobiles), Beatrice, Sommer and Danke, are my true joys. Admittedly, I am a BimmerBoy. When it comes to watching racing, I simply can't get enough. Formula 1 is amazing and I will wake up at any hour to watch it. Grand Am, ALMS and Indy get very similar attention. In another life I woulda been a race car driver...

Who I am looking for...

The Lady I seek should be educated, challenging, funny, passionate, loving, trusting, loyal, attractive and ready to laugh! A relationship has to be about us - to build from one another, to have a seminal connection, to work together and to have an attachment like no other. I want a woman that looks at me with eyes that say, "you are MINE and I am YOURS" and feel like there is absolutely no one that could offer the same love, care and honor then each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be something casual, meet at a place that makes you comfortable - a park, a restaurant, a pub, a museum, a show! Of course dinner or lunch at a unique B'more place, with lots of time to chat, find out about each other and giggle. Or, if you are into a game, O's or Ravens, we can do that too! Maybe a nice country drive with the top down head towards a picnic?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Will The 4 you MUST meet the following criteria: