bebe61: Looking for sincere, compassionate man
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Panorama, California
56 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Asian, Gemini
bebe61 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
1. Movies, me like. I prefer good movies so i try to read the critics review first so i won't waste time and money. I don't necessarily believe other peoples opinion on the movies because each of us has different taste and interpretation of it. I love reading too, if i can get hold of a book--- not enough time. I think it's a good way of making your brain workout. I also like to go out with friends on special occassions and catch up and try different kinds of food. It's one way of trying to be diversed in your food taste.
2. Goal? I guess you're talking about joining this site. Well, here it goes. My goal is to find someone who is HONEST and one who really has a job. A man who lives in the real world. One who enjoys simple things and sometimes extravagant ones. A man who doesn't have too high an expectations from women, HELLOOOOOO, look in the mirror first. A man who really mean what they say and a man who shows up on a date. If in case you can't make it, have the decency to call. It makes me laugh reading men talking about their wants and likes as if they're the only ones who exist in this world, be real.
3. I don't really feel comfortable talking about myself but since this is a requirement i will try. I love meeting people because i'm a people person. I'm friendly, compassionate, sincere, honest and has a sense of humor. People took me as snub the first time but when they get to know me they really like me around them. I have a mind of my own though i can compromise. Though i am not an expert on anything, i have opinions of any topics under the sun. I'm a good listener too. I think this sums up my uniqueness.
4. My taste in music is really contemporary, slow music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of coffee and a walk on the beach. I hope i don't bump into pof people there, though i have not dated anybody who really took me for a walk on the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bebe61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke