cattnipp: Quest for Character
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Spring hill, Florida
71 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
cattnipp is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm pretty much easy going, will stand up for what I believe. I have 3 children of whom I'm very proud. I try to stay busy working around my house, or helping a neighbor. I try to keep the house straight,! My cars looking good, play golf occasionally. I Like to cook, grill, eat out, whatever "we" wanted to do ....
I love Cruises. the outdoors, wildlife, and pets, I have two dogs and two Parakeets. I am looking for an attractive lady, who takes care of herself, is fun to be with etc. one who would enjoy some of the same things as I do. I believe Chemistry is very important. .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever she felt comfortable with. maybe get a coke, or coffee, take a walk, go for a ride, go to the beach, talk, get acquainted.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cattnipp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 68.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps