harcrow77: Imyourhuckleberry
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Siloam springs, Arkansas
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
harcrow77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Inventory clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Michelle
I am a mom first and foremost to 3 boys. I love hanging out with friends,concerts,movies and spending time with my kiddos! As much as I love going out I love staying in just as much. Im always down for a great movie and some cuddling at home. Looking for someone I can just be myself around and who likes to have fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ok listen up! Not trying to come across as rude or hateful by any means but if you message me and I dont message you right back,more than likely theres a reason! I am a single mom of 3 kids who also works a fulltime job and still has errands to run,a house to maintain,dinners to cook,basketball practices to run to and kids to spend time with. So seriosuly theres no need to come off as a smartass in your messages if I dont message you right back...just sayin. Not trying to be to harsh but damn cut me some slack!





Get the POF Mobile Apps