Age: 40
Long Term
tribal_1: Adventurous, fun loving male here, looking for her
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boise, Idaho
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
tribal_1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Equipment Engineer

Mexico, New Years 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Keeping it short for a reason, if you want to get to know me ask away.

I won't list my likes or what traits I have, any guy can say those things. I'm very easy going, and communication, intelligence and a good sense of humor is a big thing for me in a relationship. Wise and well rounded, and don't look my age, constantly getting carded.

Here's what I've done:

Traveled the world (Marines) and traveled the states. Have done will do much more traveling outside of military.

Co-parented three great kids.
Worked at Micron for 16 years starting as an operator and now an engineer.

While working and parenting I have gone to tech school and engineering school.

I've been single and dated, I've treated women properly and spoiled them.

I'm not here for hook ups or for games, that's for boys. I'm looking for a passionate, exciting woman to start a friendship with first then a relationship, I just haven't found "the one".

I've hiked, hunted, fixed cars and computers, made 4 course meals, and wined, dined. Salsa danced on the beach til sunset. I'm well rounded and a jack of all trades.

There isn't anything I cannot learn and there isn't anything I cannot do if I put my mind to it. I'm a sucker for intelligent conversation, fitness, and witty sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be drinks and music, preferably a live band, coffee at one of the many great locations in the valley, or something like a bike ride on the greenbelt with stops so we can chat. I'm pretty flexible and up for anything.