le5lie03: Looking For My Partner In Crime :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
le5lie03 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am intelligent, caring, passionate, down-to-earth, believe in working hard as well as enjoying everything that life has to offer. I am a romantic, I'm sincere, curious, playful and I'm a genuinely happy person. I enjoy the simple things in life -- a nice spring day, relaxing in front of the TV with food and good company, exploring nature,throwing the ball for my dog, etc. I have a good head on my shoulders and I care a lot about my friends and family. I am a problem solver, a do-it-yourselfer and an optimist.

I spend a lot of my free time cycling, gardening, cooking, hiking, going on road trips, exploring the Bay Area, going to festivals, listening to live music, wine tasting, finding something to learn, working on home improvements, playing with my dogs, hanging out with my friends, watching shows on Netflix, listening to music, and spending quality time with my significant other (when I have one).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere casual like a coffee shop to chat and get to know one another.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to le5lie03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.