maurice1914: Searching...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edinburg, Texas
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
maurice1914 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love movies, books, and writing. For exercise, I enjoy running and tennis. I enjoy most types of music. Rock is my favorite (Aerosmith is awesome!). I'm currently going to school to become a counselor and would love to one day work with gay youth in a non-profit. The perfect guy for me doesn't need a college degree but should have something to say. I tend to be a little shy at first but warm up quickly. I am looking for someone who understands that and is willing to nudge me to try new things. I want to be in a relationship where we are both our own people but are also willing to compromise to make each other happy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date is very simple. I want to spend the date getting to know him better. Whether that is by going out to eat, going bowling, skating, or taking a walk on the beach. As long as the date allows for plenty of conversation, it would be a success to me. At the end of the date, I would like to feel excited about the future and be excited about spending even more time with him.