Krak12: looking for a happy girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hamilton, Waikato
70 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Krak12 is looking for a relationship.
High school
retired builder

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like movies a day at the beach and eating out. I was born in Fiji, and I love travelling overseas. I am conscious of healthy living, diet and excerise. I enjoy outdoor activities, mountian biking and walking to keep fit.

I enjoy reading when I have the time, historical non-ficton, health topics, medical news, economics, sharemarket and business news. I like film festival type movies and I love summers, hotter the better for me.

I value mutual respect and integrity. I like classic rock music from 60's, 70's and 80's, and I like a nice red wine. I want to meet a 'happy girl' with a warm friendly personality, a non smoker, a moderate drinker, with a well balanced out look on life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, first impressions are pretty important, so for a first date, we should meet for a coffee or a wine, or even a walk in the park. Somewhere neutral, quiet, private where we can talk and laugh, and feel relaxed, and get to know each other naturally, slowly and without stress.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Krak12 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps