dogtags_muddyboots: ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lexington, Kentucky
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
dogtags_muddyboots is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy working out and staying in shape...outdoor activities during the day and going out sometimes at night..I like my job and it is my career. good at what i do and like doing it. Im new to the frankfort area and im looking to make new friends and possibly more. My job takes alot of my time so when i have some free time it would be nice to have someone to hang out with or a partner in crime :-). I like football in the fall, skiing in the winter, and water in the summer. I try to make the most of my time when i get it. I can have fun just about anywhere i go. I do drink girlie drinks ( with an umbrella) hahah when i go out sometimes. I like watching movies just as much as going our til the cows come home. In my experience somewhere around 3 i think. Haha, im up for any kind of adrenalinee rush you can put in front of me. I have my passport and will be putting a few more stamps in it soon. I also like traveling within the us whenever possible, architecture and art is something i gravitate towards

Mail Settings
To send a message to dogtags_muddyboots you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke