madison1028: Looking for the real deal here...Are you on here??
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Peterborough, Ontario
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
madison1028 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
I have one

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there, and thank you for visiting. I'm delighted that my profile has caught your interest, if only for a fleeting moment.

I value time with family and friends. I love a day spent outdoors followed by a great meal prepared at home, together or with close friends. Day trips to new locations and towns , museums, antique festivals, walks/hikes. I am willing to try golf for the second time, if you're willing to coach. The first time I played, I won a trophy, so you have your work cut out for you.

I'm hoping to find one together, intelligent and lovable man to have fun with and pursue some dreams with. My ultimate goal is a committed relationship.

It's not easy to find a compatible soul who wants to go down the same path.

If I find you, you'll need to have a healthy tolerance for being appreciated. I'm excited about the future and creating a life that embraces both of our visions.

Mutual affection, approval, admiration and respect fuel us and we know that together anything is possible.

Drop me a line and say "Hi".

Mail Settings
To send a message to madison1028 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada