CowgirlUp0704: Cowboy Up & Ride With Me
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Deforest, Wisconsin
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
CowgirlUp0704 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Biz Owner


dating
Happy New Year! ?? ??






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am not an upgraded member.
Swiping right won't let me know you're interested.
Only an email will.

I am a country heart girl. I love anything outdoors. I will paint my nails but I love to get them dirty!
I work hard and I play just as hard.
I have a 17 year old still at home. Extremely responsible and mature. Sometimes I'm not sure who the adult is in the house. LOL
I am absolutely done with games, liars, and players.
I am very real and I am looking for someone very real.
I work very hard at my business and try to be the best mom I can be. At the same time I try everyday to be a better me and be good to others because that's what my heart tells me to do.
I want someone that I can share intimate stories with. Someone that I can snuggle with just as easily as I can go bowling with. Ultimately I want my best friend and lover.

So jump on the horse and let's ride to wherever together takes us!





Get the POF Mobile Apps