stevefromwalthamma: Message me, I don’t have the meet me feature.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Waltham, Massachusetts
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
stevefromwalthamma wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
CPA







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Stephen
I consider myself a hopeless romantic looking to meet someone special. I'm originally from Waterbury, CT, but have lived in the Boston area for a while now and have been in Waltham for the last twenty years. I'm an extremely outgoing, passionate and affectionate, fun loving guy who enjoys doing many things. I'm a CPA and work as an accounting manager for a non-profit in downtown Boston.

I enjoy sports, movies, theater, hanging out with friends, music, Cape Cod beaches, Vermont ski slopes, exercising, good microbrews plus a great deal more. I come from a big family (three brothers, one sister, one step-brother, four sisters in law, seven nieces, five nephews and my Mom). We see each other often and are very close. I have a good heart, good morals and values and am financially and emotionally grounded.


Mail Settings
To send a message to stevefromwalthamma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps