officer743: No games
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dayton, Ohio
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
officer743 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Law enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Todd
I am single father! I work a full time job I am full time road patrol supervisor! I do work a lot and I like to have good time when I am off work and want to relax! I would like to met new people that I have not arrested in the past! No druggie’s or whores or mooches! I would like to make a few new friends that like to hang out have a good time!
If I get into a relationship I only need one woman not a few but it never hurts to have friends!
I like to met the one for me that is caring, loyal,honest, and clean

Please no football freaks! I do not watch football or want to hear about it!

If you like to know more just ask

Really tired of POF everyone says they want a relationship and one can’t talk or so busy they can’t do anything or just want to play games like a high school kid

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open just a hello can start things off





Get the POF Mobile Apps