yourdestiny71: I am a simple woman who is looking for someone who
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lodi, California
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
yourdestiny71 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Property manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Dinah
My name is Dinah I reside in Lodi California. I am looking for someone who is matured and drama free meaning they want to put the effort into getting to know everything about me as I would do for you. Ready to find that right man one who still bieves in old fashiom

Values who can share good and bad times together. I love being around family and friends. I enjoy a lot of things in life as long as I am with the right person it will be perfect. I AM NOT ON HERE FOR A CASUAL HOOKUP.. I DO N O T C H E AT and dont want a cheater i eant to be in a relationship. I have a genuine heart that doesn't like getting broken. Honestly I have been on and off on this website haven't found anyone who wants what I want in life. Hoping that will change I am easy going shy at first but warm up quickly

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some where public where we both would be comfortable getting to know each other and to See if there's any chemistry between the two of us! Friends first.