Julietlooking4Romeo: ??I Found My Romeo?? (unable to delete acct)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dinuba, California
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
Julietlooking4Romeo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just looking for sum1 to spend my time with, have some fun and hang out. If something comes along later on than that'll be alrite. And if not then I had a nice time meeting sum1 new! I did put on here date but nothing serious, but its because I'm not rushing to jump @ the first guy I meet and be in a serious relationship with. I want to take my time and get to know him first. I don't date randomlesly, so if we r chatting and meet I will give u my full attention until we decide where we r gonna go from that point. Also I am not looking for (FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS)either.
I don't do drugs, don't smoke, I do drink only when I'm out, but not beer. Hey I'm a girl so I drink girlie drinks. I just started to drink wine. Never really enjoyed the taste til a friend had me try some. I don't drink in front of my children, its not that they don't know I do, cuz they do, I just don't think its right to show them that their mommy drinks. That on my own time.
I am a very outgoing person who loves to have fun but also like to lay back and hang. I like to sit down on a Sunday and just watch football, But like to have time for myself and go to movies and hang out every once and awhile. But most of all love to sit on the couch and watch a movie marathon all day and do nothing and enjoy the day. Love to go out dancing and hanging out with friends and families. When the time of year comes I love to have BBQ and go to lakes and parks spend family time, I don't like to be coupe up in the house, but don't get me wrong I'm not high maintenance, I am content with small outings that why I like going to parks and lakes quiet alone time with family and special love ones.
Let's see, what I want is someone who wants a loving, respectful, friendly, always count on being there, partner/by ur side type of lady. I'm the good girl who will always be devoted to the one who shows the same affection.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting someone at a comfortable casual place so there is no pressure of having to be someone ur not. Bowling, skating, ha ha haven't done that in years. Maybe even going out for some pizza and watch a game on TV.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Julietlooking4Romeo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 38
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs