rocknrazrbd: looking for the one meant for me
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rocknrazrbd is looking for a relationship.
Some college

me taken june 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

My self-summary
Ok, so in looking at my old self summary, it was completely uninformative. So here goes a new one, lol.

I am not interested, in Friends w/benefits, hook ups, casual sex, extramarital relationships, threesomes, or anything of the like If that is what you are looking for please look somewhere else, and good luck finding what your looking for.

I am Bi sexual, that does not mean I want a partner of both genders at the same time. While when Looking I am looking for either a man or a woman, when I find the person i want to be with I am faithful 100%

Ok A little about me.... *scratches head*

Im a music major, Studying to be a music Producer. I love music, and I will almost always have music playing. Music is the universal language, even if you don't speak the same spoken language as someone else, a song can speak to both people's heart and soul. I find Music theory intriguing, And I love comparing the different musics of past generations. I love the sound of real old fashioned instruments over electronically produced sound. I could go on about music forever, so i will move on to another topic LOL

Im a mom of a beautiful little boy, who is Five years old, And a beautiful little girl who is a two years old. Both children are with my last partner. I have primary custody of both of them, my son has autism and needs the extra 1 on 1, my ex has little to nothing to do with the children by her choice. My last Long term relationship was with a girl, and we did have a domestic partnership. My children Are the most important thing in my life, I love being a mom, and would some day like to have more children when the time is right. A like of Kids is a must, I in no way would expect someone i was dating to step in as a parental figure, All I expect is kindness and respect towards my children. They are my first priority in this life.

I am the product of geeks/nerds, I grew up with a thirst for knowledge and I love learning. I find the human psyche fascinating, it intrigues me the way it works and the influence it has on life, as well as the way it forms someones personality. I like to people watch, it is amazing the things people will do when they think no one is looking LOL. I think it's hilarious that you can give people non alcoholic beer and they will start to act drunk when sober, it's a fun prank to pull. On top of having a nerdy thirst for knowledge I'm a bit of a book worm, i love to read. and i have some geeky/nerdy interests such as some scifi, comics, fantasy, video games(rpg, and horror), horror, Renaissance fair and era.

I love the outdoors: camping, fishing, walking in nature, the beach, swimming, the snow ( i want to learn to ski or snow board), soft ball, basketball, soccer (sports I haven't done in a while due to a knee injury). I would love to go para sailing, jet skiing, water skiing, Bungee jumping, and sky diving.

I am more of a spiritual person then a religious person, I look at life with both logic and faith. The religion I affiliate myself with is Pagan. Basically I have a polytheistic religion that is of a nature based origin and belief. I'm a firm believer in the rule of karma, and I live my life doing the best I can to treat others the way I would like to be treated. I am working on being more confidant in myself, I had hit a bit of hump self esteem wise in the past.

I am an independent woman, I have my own place, I pay my own bills,I only don't have a car due to having seizures. I am a complete person on my own who does not NEED someone else to complete her, I am whole on my own. Though I would like to find someone to share my life and life's experiences with.
I want to find the kind of relationship where the person I am with , is also my best friend. The best relationships have a strong foundation of friendship. I do not believe in casual sex in the slightest and I will not have sex with someone without one knowing them well, two without a committed relationship, and without feeling this is someone Im ready to share that connection with. I view those intimacies as something sacred to be shared with someone special, Its as close as you can possibly be to another person, I don't believe in giving it away freely. I would like to find someone who has the same views, or at least can accept and or likes that im that kind of girl. I am not a prude, i just have a moral ground when it comes to being intimate with someone, I have a very healthy sex drive once a relationship gets to that level. I am the kind of girl that you take to meet your family and consider long term with, not the kind of girl you just take to bed and play around with.

I love spending time with my friends and family, my mom is one of my best friends, though not in the weird sense. I like to go bowling(even though I suck LOL), miniature golf, pool, Movies, concerts, anything music related really, Roller skating, Ice skating, and many other things I really cant think of off the top of my head LOL. I Love having new experiences and to try new things. I personally have not had a lot of experiences to be able to find all the different things i like to do.

I have ADD and am easily distracted by shiny and fast moving things, lol. I can be in the middle if an in depth philosophical conversation, and if I see something sparkle, i have been known to say "ooh shiny" or "oooh Pretty" then continue with what I was saying. Contrary to how my profile seems I'm horrible at spelling, spell check is a wonderful thing. Damn that dyslexia.

I am naturally a curvy girl, and will never fit into the media enforced stereotype of "beauty", from the moment I went through puberty I have had curves and will stay that way. I have 125-130 lbs of just muscle and bone, I wear a size 16, and granted there is room for toning up and getting healthier, I have gone from a size 22 to a size 16 over the last year or so, and I have a goal of a size 10-12 . I am part native American and part Hispanic and that heritage shows in my body type. I exercise and eat right, And am striving to make my life healthier and happier so I can be healthy and active into old age.

I do currently smoke cigarettes, but I am trying to quit, i have recently implemented the electronic cigarette in place of some of the cigarettes I would be smoking throughout the day, so far so good, I have gone from two packs a day to 1/2-3/4 of a pack a day. I do not really drink alcohol, i will have the occasional drink but I am not into partying or getting wasted. I do have my cannibus card for medicinal use of marijuana for my seizures as well as for pain. I do not use it to just get "stoned"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would say going to dinner, and maybe catch a movie or a live concert. im up for just about any fun activity.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rocknrazrbd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married