Nic ole: Not someone who's perfect...but perfect for me.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Davison, Michigan
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Nic ole is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical Biller

May 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
This is my first time with something like this... but here it goes!! I am 31 years old. I'm a single mother of my beautiful daughter, Ava, she is 6. I love spending time with her.. Being a mother is the best gift ever. She is so much fun!! I also love spending time with my family and friends.. They are absolutely the best a girl could have. I am easy going.. just like to have fun period. I love my job & the people I work with .I love summer! I love being out and being out on the water...I could sit on a boat all day everyday...I love concerts.. rock is most definately my favorite kind of music but I like country and just about any kind of music. ..I love traveling and vacationing! I like going out to dinner and the movies. Watchin tv at home can be relaxing & fun too.... I love sports =) Baseball being my favorite... I am a Tigers fan. Cabrera is my man! Love going to games or just watching at home too...  I am mostly happy with my life.. just feel that there is one missing piece that would make my life complete and a whole lot happier... Anything else you wanna know just ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would most likely meet for dinner and drinks.... but I'm up for just about anything. I'm easy going....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nic ole you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.