kgiarc: No, the good ones aren't all taken
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tamarac, Florida
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kgiarc is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Systems Analyst

Sandbar Islamorada August 2017 I usually avoid the shirtless pics but this was a good one out on the water

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Craig
Well you got past the pictures that's a good start. Yes, I am really 51 and I do look like my pictures. They are all dated in the comments.
I am not much of a fisherman so I don't know if I've got the right bait but hoping for a nibble.

I don't lie and play head games, it's not worth the energy and I expect the same in return. I am a gentleman so I hope that opening the door for you isn't a problem. Family and friends are an important part of my life.

I'm not a couch potato and I'm not interested in a spud. Don't get me wrong, curling up on the couch with someone special is great but I want to meet someone one who is active and likes to get out of the house. Sometimes, even if it is just to go for a walk. I try to get to the beach whenever I can, whether it is to play volleyball, snorkeling, diving, or just relaxing with friends. I have recently taken a few yoga classes and enjoyed them and hope to do that more often.

I've been told I'm a good dancer but I just know I have a good time when I am doing it. I mostly listen to rock especially classic rock but enjoy a pretty wide variety of music. With the right mood and good company I'll dance to anything or anywhere.

Technology is great but I am not interested in a long text conversation that is spread out over several days and says almost nothing. If you are not comfortable giving me you number, I don't mind giving you mine or we can just meet if that's better for you. Life is a journey but it starts with the first step and sometimes requires taking a risk. If you are still reading this and are interested, let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What are some of your favorite places to go locally?

Mail Settings
To send a message to kgiarc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.