greatgirl001: Looking for a best friend.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Coquitlam, British Columbia
50 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
greatgirl001 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am fun, outgoing and love life! I don't let little things get me down because life is way to short for that! I was married for 10 years so I am not looking for that again, at least not right now anyways. For now just looking to chat, meet friends, hang out and have a blast!!. Eventually I want someone who is a good friend that I can have fun with, travel and enjoy life. Guys that are acually looking for the possibities of a relationship if things work out (not always do they) need only apply. I do have grandkids now who take up a some of my time (which I love every minute of) but I do love to get out and about and do other things. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know please send me a messege!! No jerks, players, liers, or guys that just want to get laid please!! lol. Lets see if we like each other

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hang out, have a drink or coffee and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to greatgirl001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:41 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.