nwswn1: Back at it
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bluemont, Virginia
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
nwswn1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Sales


dating
7.18.2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
6.13.2018 I'm single looking for a LTR. It seems there are a lot of 'fake' profiles on these sites but in spite of that I enjoy looking at pictures (the more the better) and reading the profiles. All of my pictures are recent. I enjoy:

- Music, especially in small venues, if live. Just saw Journey and Def Leppard and I have a few pairs of tickets for some smaller venues. Maybe you'd like to join me?
- Microbreweries, Hefewiezen is my preferred and I think IPAs are girly-beers but you IPA lovers will argue that point.
- Arts and crafts festivals, I appreciate handmade organic art.
- Wineries, although I know very little about wine except what I like when I taste it. Preferred is syrah or shiraz.
- Reading, frequent the local library.
- Exercise, on a regular basis. I believe in a healthy lifestyle and workout on a regular basis but I'm not a gym rat. I practice Yin Yoga as a counter balance. I workout mainly so I don't creak and so I can enjoy a beverage whenever I want!
- Cooking, but I don't do it very often. I'm pretty good at it, not gourmet, but tasty.
- Humor! I have a great sense of humor and like to laugh and make people laugh. Board games (Scrabble) and cards (Gin and Card Against Humanity).
- Chocolate, if you've read this far, I HATE chocolate :) Yes, it's true.

I'd like to exchange a few messages and if there's a good vibe happening then let's meet. I'm not looking for a pen pal so not interested in endless messaging and texting without meeting. Please do me the favor of a response if I send you a message and I will do the same. I'm an open book so if you want to know something please ask.

There are some rules I won't break and things I desire:
- No smoking.
- No separated or married men and please be single for more than 10 minutes.
- No long distance relationships. I've been there and it doesn't work for me.
- No third party to your existing relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think chatting via written word is good initially but you need to meet in person to see if that connection is there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nwswn1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:44 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps