Txgirl1958: Looking for a honest fun loving man
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Longview, Texas
59 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
Txgirl1958 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I think I am very easygoing, rarely get angry. I have 3 grown children, 4 grand children. My favorite music is country, old rock, actually most anything but RAP, can't stand it. I love to fish, used to hunt with my sons, haven't in awhile but am thinking I will next year, ride 4 wheelers. Love rainy days and thunderstorms. Short road trips on a weekend getaway. Family get togethers. Back yard BBQ's. Spending time with good friends. My favorite foods are Mexican, Shrimp, steaks, will try new things at least once : ). I am looking for a companion, best friend, someone I can talk freely to about my day, dreams, whatever would come up in a conversation. I am a great listener. I am extremely honest, to much at times I have been told. How can you be to honest? lol. I also believe sensible conversation holds the key to most things that can become a problem in a relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner in a quiet setting for conversation, a picnic in a park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Txgirl1958 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States