khaos810: Looking 2 See Whats Out There
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Fontana/rialto, California
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Native American, Leo
khaos810 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Jay
Well i'm currently in Fontana/Rialto, have a job, have a car, can be dry humored & find anything funny in anything at anytime, I'm a big kid at heart, love going to Disneyland as well as all other theme parks, play video games, watch WWE/TNA/GLEE, strange combo huh ?
music can range from easy listening to rock & everything in between.

looking for that one person that will show me not to be scared of the rain, someone thats not scared to hold my hand, stand next to me just staring into the night, honestly been screwed over so many times in the past that causes me to have this wall, but once you break though, well words cant explain it, its just something you going to have to see for yourself, once you get to know me i can be the sweetest kindest person you ever met

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a meeting at a coffee house, or maybe dinner & a walk around the beach, a place to just talk get to know one another, you really cant do that during a movie