Age: 34
Long Term
aberks: Fit, Fun & Down to Earth
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
White rock, British Columbia
36 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
aberks is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
High school teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

My name is Angela and I enjoy most outdoor activities, particularly hiking, biking and kayaking. I teach high school science and math, I find teaching very rewarding and hope to make a difference in my students lives.

I am looking for a kind, fun, active and compassionate partner. Someone who is honest, considerate of others and likes to get outside and have a good time.

I enjoy BBQs with friends, playing soccer and volleyball, as well as spending quality time with my wonderful family, whom I see regularly.

Now you know a little about me.....if you are a sweet, smart, outdoorsy guy and you like what you see in my profile I'd like to hear from you - no games, just honest conversation that might lead to something meaningful.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and best of luck in your search :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or drinks works, but mini-golf or rollerblading might be more fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to aberks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke