Lost_00: KCCO
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kingston, Ontario
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Lost_00 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I'm a down to earth guy, who's looking for an insightful and interesting person. I like all kinds of music, though my preference will generally be towards rock, metal or the hits. I play guitar and like to hang out and do all kinds of things. I absolutely love learning, it's one of my passions, and I try to learn about as many different things as I can to expand my knowledge as much as possible.

I enjoy getting out for a run, hiking, swimming, or just going for a drive. On the other hand, I have been known to stay in and have movie/tv marathons and completely dive into a certain show or series. I am also a big nerd about some stuff, so one would have to be able to embrace that. Who says I have to do all of the changing?

While I do enjoy staying in and relaxing, I'm still rather spontaneous and will jump and do things if the mood strikes. I have a good sense of humor and have been told by many people that I am very mature for my age, which may be because I have a little girl. In all though, I'm just trying to live life to the fullest, and looking for someone to do that with me. I'm looking more for the long term, and while I do like to get out sometimes, I'm looking to settle down with someone.