seekerkarri: I don't want to fish forever.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lodi, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
seekerkarri is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Auditor (Hotel)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
NOTE: I am going to put this ahead of the rest of my profile, in hopes that it is seen and that (perhaps) you made it further than my pictures and actually read my profile. Please do not message me with 1 word. 3 words. 4 words. Complete sentences are preferred and so is correct spelling. I take the time to write like a 26 year old, I would hope you would too. I also am not looking for a wannabe thug/gangster. If this is you, there's nothing wrong with you---I'm just NOT interested. Also, I am not looking for a hook-up or a FWB situation. If this is what you are looking for, keep fishing.


I am an easy going person, who likes to keep things upbeat and lighthearted. There's nothing better than a good round of witty and sarcasm-laced banter. I want someone to be as quick and on their feet as me and can dish it out as fast as I can. I love to smile and laugh.

I like to do just about anything. I'm really a go with the flow kind of person, who generally is happy no matter what. As long as I'm in good company-- that's all that matters to me. I love going to concerts/shows. I love to write, one of my greatest passions. I like window shopping. I could very easily spend a couple of hours in a cd store like Dimples, just browsing the aisles trying to satiate the need for new music. I like going to the movies. I like spending a day out in nature, hiking/biking/walking..etc. I love random car rides at midnight, with the windows rolled down and some good tunes to listen to. Maybe even grab some glow sticks at the dollar store and jam to some techno, while driving around town.

I'm a night owl and would like to find someone who can keep me company in the wee hours of the night / morning. And then, for someone to nap with me all day. ;P

I'm looking to find someone who wants to take their time and go slow. I'm seeking my best friend, first and foremost.

These are just a few things about me, but there is so much more. If you're curious, send me a message. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe first dates should be spent doing something where we can have plenty of one on one conversation. Doesn't matter what, just as long as we can connect.

Mail Settings
To send a message to seekerkarri you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps