dre123: comfortable chemistry
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Henderson, Nevada
74 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
dre123 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
retired; P/T library asst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me

I'm looking for that 'spark' of attraction and a comfortable feeling -- a woman to share the fun and exciting times, the quiet moments, the stressful periods....and the cuddling! I can be both serious and playful.

I'm retired from my Federal gov't career, but still working part-time at the public library. I'm very into music -- folk, bluegrass, classic and new rock, and some show and classical -- but eager to share your music too. I'll confess to watching more than just a little TV -- mostly PBS (where I also volunteer) and some sports. I don't go to the casinos much (occasional bingo); play Scrabble, trivia and bocce with some groups.

I'm not as much into sightseeing travel or outdoor adventure as I once was; prefer relaxing in the mountains (but not camping), at the beach or on a cruise or scenic railway (or right here at home!). I do like snuggling indoors, especially with the wind howling outside! I think of myself as intelligent and try to keep up with what's going on in the world. I'm told I've got a good sense of humor that ranges from dry to silly. And my favorite eating out is Chinese.

Let's give us a try!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a casual meal or coffee at a place quiet enough for conversation