Lonesome_Bi_guy: Searching for a younger friend.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sarnia, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
Lonesome_Bi_guy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
Looking for a Younger friend that don't mind the company of an older gentleman.
Get to know each other for casual meets once in awhile would be nice.
Enjoy drinks at a bar, 420, playing pool, beach, fishing, car rides and Hockey.
As for music, I like all kinds, except Hardcore Rap.

I tend to be attracted to smaller, slimmer guys then me.
Not into extra hairy guys, a little hair is okay, smooth A+
If you wear those Low rise or Skinny jeans? I'm sure I'll like you for company ;)

Younger guys under 23 can contact me at this addy
ohboybingo at yahoo dot com.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do guy friends really date in this town?
Maybe a drive and drinks later in the evening.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lonesome_Bi_guy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps