tekele1959: Looking for my last first date?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
District of columbia, District Of Columbia
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Taurus
Intent
tekele1959 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Earl
I am a very active easygoing guy. I am slow to anger and look for the good in most situations. I enjoy comedy clubs, dining in or out, traveling, reading, being outdoors and enjoying nature. I love assisting our youth and elderly. I am very active physically with a zest for life. I do not look my age...????????. Being physically fit and eating right are important to me. Did I mention that I LOVE...LOVE food. So I cannot be a couch potato or overweight.....way too active for that. Most of my photos are current.

I am very affectionate with a strong dose of PDAs. This does not indicate that I am attempting to have a with you. Nor am I the type who believes the grass in always greener in the next yard. If I maintain my own yard....I can have the best yard on the planet. Simple math: why would one man exhaust his energy trying to make several women happy(That is a setup for failure anyway!!!), when he will need all energy he has to take care of his 'RUTH'. If you are familiar with her story, we should chat.

I am not very good about writing about myself. If you hav3 have any questions just ask. I can be a little talkative.....??????????

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Are you ready to start the next chapter of OUR LIVES!!!





Get the POF Mobile Apps