Age: 57
Long Term
ccbaykal: Let's go somewhere for the day......
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairmount, Georgia
65 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
ccbaykal is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
retired teacher

Me behind my precious momma.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, I'm looking for a man who would like to be friends first. I'd love to find someone to spend time with, do things, and have fun. I'll be truthful- I'd love to find someone to be a friend, helpmate, companion, advisor, and whatever might come. I'd really like to meet someone who is retired or getting ready to retire and who is comfortable enough to enjoy life. I've just retired from the teaching and look forward to some fun with someone special. I am so tired of being by myself in everything I do. I want to meet someone who wants to have some adventure and fun, maybe someone who likes simple, country things, too. Believe it or not, they can go together. I want to meet someone who likes things similar to me. Someone who doesn't have to have a flaming beauty on his arm to feel like a man. Instead, someone who loves to laugh, is up for spontaneous adventure, and who likes the beautiful world around us is a must. I love being outdoors enjoying what is around us. I also have a love of animals, mainly horses and dogs. I've had horses for about 40 years. I also have a small dog business at my home that gives me a lot of joy. Oh yeah, don't forget that I love traveling, from flea markets to historical sightseeing. I love it all.

I live in the country on a small farm. I love being close to nature and love to spend time outdoors. There's nothing like hearing whip-o-wills at night from your porch. I really enjoy experiencing new things. I just feel like life is so short, and I want to do more. However, I'm looking for someone to share these "doings" with. Come on, we'll have fun without worrying about impressing each other!

I am a Christian, and I would love to meet someone who also loves the Lord and would like to be active in church or Christian activities. This way, the man I meet would have very similar beliefs and goals as I do.

I love to do new things. Like I said, I love going on trips to see historical places. I want to go to Gettysburg, maybe even see several Civil War sites. The time I spent teaching gave me a desire to see this country and the historical sites in it.

I want very much to meet someone to spend some time with and become good friends. Since being alone, having a good friend or confidant is something I miss so much. I'm very tired of doing everything alone. I'd love to find someone who is kind, LOVES TO LAUGH, likes to do spontaneous things, and is adventuresome enough to travel and have fun. Come on, I dare you to give this a try! Road trip!
And if there's anyone out there who thinks he might like to help me in my business. It's really growing and I could use the help!

God Bless,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, it would be nice to start with a casual dinner, nothing very fancy. Hopefully, there would be a relaxed atmosphere to share and get to know one another. Then, perhaps a movie would be nice. Really, whatever the two people want would be nice. Even a more casual date of some outdoor activity would be nice. Believe it or not, I love to go fishing and cook out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ccbaykal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 68.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps