Cutie_From_Cali: Living Life to The Fullest You wanna Join Me?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Cutie_From_Cali is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am driven, outgoing and like to have fun. I love life and love to laugh and joke. I am told I have a bubbly personality smiling is my favorite lol (bet you don't know what movie that's from) I'm an active person and enjoy things as simple as watching movies at home, or going out kayaking, bike riding, hiking, or pretty much any activity that I can enjoy outdoors. I enjoy working out and living a healthy lifestyle, weight training is a great stress reliever. I keep a pair of rollerblades in my trunk in case I get an itch to go blading a few miles. Its important to me to try to be as healthy as possible as I age. I had a great example my grandfather was extremely healthy into his mid 90's. I love to eat and eat pretty healthy but on occasion love to eat pizza, cupcakes, cheese, wine, you know all those high calorie delicious things most of us love to eat. I am a tomboy at heart I can chill on the couch and watch a good football game or go out to dinner all dressed up.

I also believe its important to get better each year I get older I learn and grow through each experience. I am outgoing and friendly and definitely have my goofy playful side. Looking for a genuine self assured honest giving person.

Your friends are a good reflection of who you are, I believe you attract who you are. Living in LA I have met some very amazing, inspirational people. I enjoy meeting new positive genuine people. I have some really great supportive friends who have in turn taught me to be a better friend. To me its not so much where you go but who you go with. I love hanging out on rooftops with good friends and having great conversations. I also love to travel internationally it helps to make you more well rounded as you embrace and learn about different cultures.

My IG is teeciewalk

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet over drinks or food keep things simple to see if we click.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cutie_From_Cali you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps