danzergurl: I like meeting new people!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Santa barbara, California
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
danzergurl is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Headshot from Sept. 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not sure if meeting people online works for me (what I love about meeting people is the repartee, communication, personality, conversation, and common interests!), but I'm opening up to this avenue since there are a lot more people out there than the ones I see everyday. I am a teacher and a dancer and unfortunately those fields do not include a lot of men. I teach high school English and have for the past few years. I love teaching because I enjoy helping others grow in understanding and I think it is so important to be able to communicate well and think critically. I also teach dance.

The most important person to me is Jesus. I don't like the term "religion"; to me it is a relationship. As for taste in music, etc., I love all types; since I dance ballet, hip-hop, modern, jazz, salsa, swing, and country, that covers a wide variety of music. As for food, I love ethnic foods, especially Indian, Thai, Japanese, Mexican, and Italian. I like trying new things, though I'm not a big risk-taker. Oh, I do like skiing too (snow and water). And I have traveled some and only want to travel more! There is something so exciting about experiencing different cultures, food, traditions, etc.

There is so much more I could say, but why tell you everything now? ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think going to a movie is the worst first date option ever! Something where we could talk and do an activity would be ideal; playing pool, going kayaking, dinner, coffee (though I prefer tea!), or something similar. Conversation is key!

Mail Settings
To send a message to danzergurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.