BigGrnGuy: Seeking some good friends
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Waite park, Minnesota
32 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
BigGrnGuy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Mechanical Drafter

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off I'm not here trying to be a player or anything, I don't want hookups. I'm looking for friends, people of like mind to talk with and get to know. Though I would like a serious long term relationship, I don't think I can devote the kind of time it requires right now, but I'm hoping to develop a good friendship with someone that could mature into a great relationship.

It was my dream to enlist in the Marines but a medical condition took that from me, but I'm making the best of it. I work for a government contractor helping design and build a boat for the Office of Naval Research. I love my job, it's interesting, challenging, and a lot of fun. I love the idea that what I'm doing could save soldiers lives. I support our troops 125%!

In my free time I like to play with my 2 1/2 year old daughter, hang out with family/friends doing something like camping, riding ATV's, going on motorcycle rides. I'm very close with my family and we do a lot together. I'm also a huge movie buff, everything from Shawshank Redemption (my favorite) to Jeepers Creepers to The Notebook. Not a big fan of the "brainless" comedies though, things like Bruno and such.

I do like to strike out on my own too and just be spontaneous. Basically do whatever I feel like doing for a while, whether it be take the motorcycle for a ride, head out and go fishing, take a walk in the woods and shoot some pictures.

I have a very wide range of interests. I love music, pretty much anything with some actual musical content to it. Not a fan of newer hip-hop or rap in most cases. I'm learning sign language, learning to play guitar, getting started in making homemade wine. I love to learn, I'll check out pretty much anything and if something strikes me, I'll learn as much about it as I can.

I do have 2 tattoos. I put a lot of thought and planning into designing them, and they bare a deep inspirational meaning for me. I have a Celtic cross on my upper left arm, and a Celtic knot on my upper right arm.

I'm working hard at getting myself back into shape. Since August I've lost 40lbs, and my goal is another 20 by June. I love to excercise and work out, but adjusting to life after school kept that out of my schedule. The pic of me standing next to the bike is from June 2009 at 340lbs, the red shirt is October 2009 when I was 310lbs, and I'm currently at 295lbs.

One of my biggest things with any type of relationship is communication. I'm not afraid to open up and speak, I appreciate when someone can hold up their end. And I don't mean mindless chatter about your favorite tv show, I mean real, stimulating, intellectual conversation. I give someone the benefit of a doubt for a while that they're just shy, but if we've been trying to talk for more than an hour and I can't get any more than "yeah" "sure" "maybe", I'm done.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep things simple for a first encounter. Chat over coffee or ice cream or something of that nature depending on the weather. And I promise a reply to every one of my emails. I may just say "Sorry you're not my type", but I know how much I hate to be ignored so I won't do it to you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BigGrnGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married