GuriX: New to the area. Looking for fun and interesting people
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
GuriX is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Coffee Snob
Construction - self employed

Summer 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I was born in Oklahoma, but we left when I was 5 years old. Now, after growing up in Walnut Creek, California, (a bit east of San Francisco) I have returned to this cold state... (Very much missing the sun these days) But I hear it gets nice and hot here in the summer. :) Looking forward to it.

I love all types of music and when going to the movies I prefer the so called "guy flicks". Love all those movies with space ships and super hero's.

Love animals and can't imagine not have them in my life. My daughter and I did a lot of 4H when she was younger. But its not something I am involved in any more.

Grew up in a family that owned a motorcycle shop. So I spent my childhood at the race track watching my dad kick butt in the dirt. In my youth I gave ridding lessons for the motorcycle safety association (my mother made me! I love my mom :) I've ridden both motorcycles and horses all over Northern California and parts of Nevada and I love bikes. But have to admit I prefer horses. My current goal is to get a horse. But my other property is just not set up for it yet.

Small warning, can not abide hypocrites and hold honesty and character in high regard. I'm low maintenance, preferring that great burger joint to a 5 star restaurant. Great coffee over expensive drinks. Ok. I do love a good bottle of wine. (Smuggled in some of California's finest)

I'm a bit of a nerd. Im a sucker for tech. My 72 inch 3d tv is one of my favorite toys. But be warned.... Not a big sports fan.

My two children are grown and on their own. (And still in California). But I have recently taken in a friends 14 year old son due to family issues. His family is in California too, so we are both transplants. Starting the whole parenting thing with a 14 year old isn't so bad. Only have to deal with the teen years.

In case its important to you.. I don't go to church. I'm not an atheist. I just have my own belief's. So if that's a deal break. I'm not your type.

Interested??? Drop me a note and I'll tell you more.

FYI - If your just looking for a hook up or are married. Do NOT contact me. ....I'm NOT that girl. And yes, it has happened.

Warning: Any organizations, companies, institutions, or individuals, using this site or any of its associated sites for advertising, studies or projects, you do not have permission to use any part of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a cup of coffee is the perfect first date. Gives us chance to get to know each other in a low pressure setting.then, who knows????

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GuriX you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.