xmike_82: Looking To Meet New People
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Frankford, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
xmike_82 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Inventory Coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm never good at these things but I figure if I want to actually take this serious I should at least try, so hear goes...

I enjoy spending time outdoors hiking or even just walking the trails. I enjoy having drinks around a campfire with all my friends as appose to wasting all my money at the bar and its just really not my scene.

I like playing the guitar I'm not the greatest at it, but I always enjoy playing and learning new songs and of course its an acoustic.

As for music I pretty much like anythings with a beat. My favorite types of movies are action thriller and horrors. Starting to lose faith in the horror industry tho they just aren't making them like they used to.

If your interested in learning more feel free to message me anytime I always enjoy meeting new people and am very easy to get along with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to xmike_82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps