dmartinie71: 42 going on 42...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Austin, Texas
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
dmartinie71 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

My Great Nephew and I!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Derek
I am who I am, and that's pretty much what I can I say.

I love tattoos, and can't stand people that don't know what they mean to those that have them.

I'm 42, but when I got my first tat I felt a lot younger.

I am not that guy... You ask honest questions... I will give you honest answers. It's easy... you ask and I will answer. I've been through a lot, and if I don't have my word, I suck butt. I will say that I will be honest with you. I have worked hard to actually have a stomach again, and love it.

At one point, I weighed 235 lbs. I've done a lot to get back to 160. If you don't have the mindset, or the stamina to do better for yourself... Move on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends on the person. I'm game for whatever.... III Forks to a taco truck. I'm always on Yelp and like to try out new places when I find them. I do love coffee and tea, so any place that is not Starbucks!

If you have a pup, maybe a meet up at a dog park with my old man Romeo (LOL, he's a my 12 year old dog not my dad.). I'll bring the coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dmartinie71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.