JR_72: I too believe in chivalry...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North fontana, California
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
JR_72 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm an easygoing guy, easy to talk to, sincere, caring, thoughtful and loyal. I like cooking as well as going out for a nice dinner date. I also like hiking, gym, beach and working around the house. I enjoy riding my motorcycle on nice days. Hoping to meet someone that will ride with me. But no biggy.

I'm looking for someone who is easygoing and sincere to hang out with... someone who is not afraid to be herself & emotionally available. I love women who are classy, sexy and motivated to take care of herself. I am not in any rush for a serious relationship at 1st, but to only get to know each other and take it day by day and see where it goes... I feel I have everything I want in life but I am looking for someone to enjoy life with...

So don't be shy, if you are interested just simply say hello...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can meet for coffee, lunch, something simple, no pressure...