bella207: Looking forward to summer fun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Andover, Connecticut
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bella207 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I listen to all types of music, and especially enjoy live music. I love my job. Not many people can say that.I work for a non-profit agency serving the needs of individuals with developmental disabilities.
I have a 19yo son who is my world!! Boy these teen years are tough, though!! I love kids of all ages.
Family is very important, and I love getting together just to hang out. I am the oldest of 6 children.
My favorite spot to relax is at the ocean. Love the smell of the air, the sounds, the sand!! All of it!! Nothing beats beach combing!!
I am an optimist. I enjoy people and all they have to offer. I do not like energy "suckers". I am usually in a good mood. Life is too short not to be!
There is always someone worse off than you are..... so quit complaining!!!
I adore animals of all kinds.I have always had dogs, and raised golden retrievers for a while. At this time, I have a Golden named Cooper.
OK...enough rambling!!
I like farmer's markets, good food, Sushi, Motorcycle trips, hiking, traveling, road trips

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
cooking together is always fun!! Crack open a bottle of Merlot, and create, in the kitchen.
Dinner on the deck or patio.
Listening to live music.
Family get togethers
Love to listen to stories..of life, childhood, experiences!!! I am always a captive audience.