Aaron0308: Getting to know you
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redford, Michigan
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Aaron0308 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Aaron
This is me but it no particular order...

Things I enjoy:
- Soreness after a workout. I just started Crossfit in early December and LOVE it
- Baseball games (Detroit Tigers) and Football game but root for Michigan and the Lions
- I play recreation basketball and a little volleyball
- Hunting
- Being outside
- Microbreweries (I prefer hoppy beer like IPA and stouts)
- Live shows
- Kids (Although I do not have any I am interested in having a couple of my own)

Things I am not a fan of:
- Arrogant people
- Bad Grammar
- Heights although I like roller coasters, bungee jumping and want to skydive. Being on a roof or in a tall building or bridge is scary.
- Cigarettes
- Being someone you are not

What I am looking for:
- Woman who knows what she wants in life
- Likes to watch and/or play sports
- Adventurous

If you like what you see and would like to know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are what they are. We will plan something based on our interests. Whatever we do it will be a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Aaron0308 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married