splasherrip: Good guy looking for a good girl
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Saint charles, Missouri
32 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
splasherrip is looking for a relationship.
Some college
work in casino

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am one of the good guys. I enjoy having fun and cracking jokes. I love throwing darts, shooting pool, bowling, golf, and anything that comes to mind. I am always open to new things and ideas. I may seem shy at first but I have a great personality as well as a good sense of humor, great energy levels, and just a wonderful person to be around. I like all types of music. I would say country is my favorite but really it all depends on what mood i'm in. I like country because most songs tell a story. I like stories. I like mysteries as well. I enjoy figuring out puzzles of all kinds or figuring out solutions for problems. I enjoy just talking. I can talk about anything. So if i have peeked your interest, please send me a message and i will reply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be honest, I have not been on a lot of dates, so I don't know. The typical answer would be a dinner and a movie, but I don't want to be that guy. My first date could be anything. Let the mind wonder?????

Mail Settings
To send a message to splasherrip you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.