mr187drama: I give up
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Monessen, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
mr187drama is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Travel industry

Enjoying a Cuban cigar in the Bahamas

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
I'm going lay this profile out 100 because of the misunderstandings in which people are questioning me about. I'm looking for a relationship that can lead to more. I hope to start a family someday before I get too far up in age. I am educated and a hard worker, which has paid off greatly contributing to me owning my house, car, and motorcycle. So if you are looking for a hood ni66a, keep it moving. I used to say that I wasn't very picky about what I was searching for, but a few bad situations changed that perspective. I am not expecting a perfect 10 barbie doll. I am not expecting someone to own a house and car already, because let's face it, I know how hard those things are to come by if you have a minimal wage job. But I do expect someone who has a job or goes to school and does not sit around collecting welfare or child support. I have nothing against recovering addicts, but that's something I'd rather stay away from. In fact I applaud recovering addicts, because I've seen through my friends how hard it is, but I've also seen many relapses. I have nothing against pets, but if you have some, make sure to keep them clean. I guess you get used to the smell when you have pets for so long. I have visited a house or two with very bad animal odor. I guess that makes me sound picky. But if you know what you want, why settle for anything less? Besides it's honest and 100. Now that I am done being completely 100 I can drop a little info about me.

I'm Chris, 36 living in Monessen. My schooling dealt with network administration, but I chose a different career path. So far seems like I chose the better option in the travel industry. I mainly listen to old 90s rap music. That's when it was real and every song did not sound the same. Also the bass beats are excellent for my loud car stereo. I do not speak Ebonics. When I am not working I enjoy serious league bowling since I have a high average. Plus I make a decent amount of money bowling. I also play video games online. Sometimes when weather permits, I ride my motorcycle on long trips. I love watching sports, but hate all pa teams for some reason. I used to be on the bigger side about 270 pounds. I have since dropped to about 230. So I am not little by any means.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet for drinks, dinner and movie, bowling, gamble at casino, go out to japanese hibachi.