kathy3537: just looking for one nice man
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
65 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
kathy3537 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi looking for a nice guy to date. I have 2 grown daughters both married and 3 grandchildren I like to go to the movies or out to dinner. I enjoy many different things.I like all kinds of music.I am looking for someone who enjoys life and likes to do things together.Just looking for someone kind and considerate to date and have a nice time.I consider myself a kind and caring person.Looking for someone who does not get mad over little things.Life is too short I am looking for a gentleman who does not play games.I am not looking for someone to take care of me I can take care of myself. I am trying to quit smoking terrible habit and I know it. LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have a drink somewhere quiet

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kathy3537 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps