V1rg0lady: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
V1rg0lady is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Data Techie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
> About me: down-to-earth, caring and sweet person with flaws of simpleness & shyness at first with a twist of scarcastic humor, with a splash of nerdyness and dorkyness. Also I can be open mineded and really be serious when needed to be.

> Im always looking for the next exciting thing to do - whether it's just walking or driving (to the park, woods, coastal), near or very far... it will be fun - don't care how new or old, boring or dirty it is - just willing to try at least once or again :P! You will be in good company, hopefully! :P

As of now: upgrading my education and finishing what i bought from living-social and group-on deals. :)

> Hobbies are going to Musuems, watching or playin sports (tennis, golfin, volleyball, ect), love to cook (still a working progress), enjoy life at destination beaches, ect ect ect!

> Music: anything from classical to pop / rock / alternative.. as long it has a beat - i'm good!

> My goal is to find someone that is mellow and can call them my best friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to V1rg0lady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps