Age: 38
Hang Out
Nater76: Looking for someone who doesn't play games
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Silverdale, Washington
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Nater76 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Starving Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single parent so he comes first and I want to keep him out of any drama. I have been out of the game for a while. My work and son take up most of my time. I want to see how thing go before really committing to anything. I don't want to get burned again. I am not looking to be anyone's sugardaddy.
1. I like all kinds of out door activities and listen to country and rock.
2. I enjoy riding my motorcycle and going to the gun and bow range.
3. I am a simple country boy.
4. I am very big into art. Love tattooes.
5) I can not have kids anymore. (Just for those who are looking to have more)

I don't know what else to put out there. Ask me if you have anymore questions. (Please... No games)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go out and have a cup of coffee, maybe a walf and talk before anything else happens....

Get the POF Mobile Apps