nevertoolate66: looking for someone to share things with
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Akron, Ohio
Details
74 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
nevertoolate66 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I like to travel,read,take in a movie in or out,dine in or out,watch tv (and I even like sports)go to a casino once or twice a year, and also enjoy just being at home.I am looking for someone to share part of my life with.Someone to go places and do things with. If it turns into more that could be great but not looking for marriage now. I am an honest,warm,funny,one man woman.I like to have fun and laugh. I don't smoke or drink unless it doesn't taste like liquor. I would definetly want a non smoker.












Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would perfer a quiet place with either just coffee or soft drink or maybe lunch. I do like to be able to hear what the other person is saying which is hard in some places. I guess it depends on that first bit of time to get over the edginess to really talk. The amount of time spent getting to know some things about each other would vary, depending on how much of a spark you felt. I think talking and getting to know a little about someone is a first step to find out if you really want to go forward.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nevertoolate66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps