kelevitan: Where is he already??
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Novato, California
45 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
kelevitan is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Sr Administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Korie
Hi there,

About me, Ok - I owned my own Consulting business for close to 4 years. I still have a few select clients I continue to work with. But I ended up going to work for a Bay Area National Lab. I can say I absolutely love my job. You could say I'm a people person, although those who know me best know that I prefer more intimate social gatherings. I am family oriented and consider my friends part of that "family."

After multiple relationships over the years, I am finally ready to find the right one. I think I've been looking in all the wrong places.... I want to find my best friend, the one I want to talk to before I go to sleep, and the 1st one I want to see when I wake up in the a.m. - or in the afternoon if I decide to sleep in- ha ha. I have the best friends a girl a have, both male and female and consider myself extremely blessed to have them in my life. I stopped looking quite a while ago, and now I'm feeling like I want to get back in the game.

I have a four and a half year old long haired red dachshund. She is my love!!

I began doing triathlons in August of 2012. I love to swim, run and I just bought my first road bike. It's a love affair!

I spent my career in Admistration, Human Resources, Accounting, Banking, Insurance and about anything else you can think of that might involve Administration. I even worked as an Office Manager for a large Scrap Manangement Company for 7 years. I leaned how to adjust to a male dominated enviroment early in my career, which I truly believe has helped me evolve into a more rounded person. My friends are both male and female, and I do believe men and woman can be friends, although I understand some people just can't seem to do that, which is a shame.

I was born in Chicago, but grew up here in the Bay Area. I love my home and living here the Bay Area and believe it's truly a magical place to have grown up here and to still live here. I love to travel, domestically, but mostly internationally.

As cliche' as it sounds, I'm looking for a guy I can feel "at home" with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date:

I think should be decided on between both of us. Dinner, brunch, coffee - just a place to sit down and talk face to face.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kelevitan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.
Lives in United States