Bradterps1982: Ready to meet someone new.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bel air, Maryland
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Bradterps1982 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Works for an auction

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brad
Im a very caring affectionate person who is always there for the ones i love. My family means the world to me. I am very close with my dad and my brother and my relationship really has grown over the years. Were a real sarcastic family but its one of the things i love. I'm also looking for someone that can get me to try different things cause I'm always up for something new and meeting someone new. I'm also a sporty person always have played sports like baseball basketball and football. Which is why me and my brother are in a softball league together during the summer months and i love it. I"m also always up for trying new things i have even done stuff like bungee jumping which i absolutely loved. I mean you only live once right. I'm just looking for someone i'm attracted to who can keep up with me whether its out on the move or just wanting to spend a night in together. Def wants to find that special someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would depend on the person i'm usually a dinner type guy so we can talk and get to know each other. But its also fun to do something like bowling, shooting pool or just meeting up for a drink somewhere. Live for and in the moment.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bradterps1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps