skyhi1: Never judge a book by its cover!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Salinas, California
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
skyhi1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
~I just moved here from Vegas, so I need to rewrite this profile~I like to have fun, I like going to the gym no less than 4 days a week, I like taking drives to new places, see new things, explore the city, state, country and hopefully the world. I love the outdoors and pretty much all outdoors stuff. I am from CA and I miss my everyday, all day, days at the beach. I am from Nor Cal and lived in Santa cruz, Santa Barbara then San Diego. I like real people, not the fakes. I like most all music from rock to classical! I love life, living and all the challenges that come with it. I like learning and will never stop! I like airplanes alot and amazingly enough I like my job. I hope to own my own airplane someday to take family trips in and as a tax write-off from the company I want to own. I love being with my girlfriend or not.( and no I don't have a girlfriend now, but if I did)...... I am confident and secure enough to know that I dont have to smother her or be with her 24/7, but she will be treated like the Beautiful Goddess that she is and will get all the attention and love from me she can handle. I am honest, genuine, loyal, romantic, sarcastic, humorous, optimistic, driven and consistent. I will be there for you, on your side, always and all the time. I sometimes like to be a tourist in my own town. i.e., going to the strip on Wednesday at noon and searching for all the cool hole-in-the-wall restaurants that no one can see while they are plastered at night, or exploring all of the new and old casinos and places to go in this town and towns nearby. I am probably rare, but I am looking for a genuine, honest, loyal, open-minded, willing to be adventurous and loves to be spoiled and loved, rockstar kind of woman who has the same understanding about relationships as i do... (It takes 2 to tango) and (we both have to work to make it work) ~refer back to the sentence~ "and all the challenges that come with it"... But most of all I love being a dad and the best dad in the world! LOL! I am a single dad and I love it. I am not looking for a mom or a babysitter for my son, he already has one of each. My son is my responsibility. And for all of you out there who can understand .... I just dont have time to play games. I am no fan of unnecessary drama. Life is way too short for games like that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets do lunch or meet at the park...... There are too many options in this town! Anything is possible

Mail Settings
To send a message to skyhi1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.