matt198199: North Carolina's Next Lottery Winner
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Summerfield, North Carolina
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
matt198199 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Benefit Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking to meet someone who is not into playing games and shares the same common interests....I enjoy wakeboarding, cooking out, hanging at the lake house, going to the beach, friends, family, fishing, yard sales, and pretty much anything outside....I am a very caring, giving, loving person and have a huge heart....I want so much more but would love to find that special girl to share that with ...I love Carolina Tarheel basketball and frequent games down in Chapel Hill....I absolutely love to cook and if I do say so myself Im quite a good cook lol...I also enjoy going to concerts, music on the beach, wine tastings, traveling, spontaneous getaways, and being a romantic....I love a girl who wants to go out to the bar with me but also has no problem on a sat night renting movies and curling up on the couch....anyways if this sounds like you please let me know....Matt

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something with no pressure just a casual drink and appetizer at a nice restaurant....

Get the POF Mobile Apps