povera: Happy Musician who loves life
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sunshine coast, Queensland
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
povera is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Research Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Steven
I live simply to support those who are less fortunate and volunteer to support the sick. As a hobbie I play rhythm guitar in a band, draw and paint, love yoga but been a bit lazy with it lately. I work as a professional engineer on projects that may have an impact on the enormous waste in industry. I love music of many sorts but not hard rock. I would love to find the right girl who just wants to live a happy simple life and shares my values who is not just interested in my looks or how fit I am. Although they tell me I look ok and fit for an aging male. I am not without my faults and issues so if you want perfection you may need to keep looking. Someone genuine and caring.I am brand new at this and don’t want to upgrade yet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What is really important to you? If we strip away all the pretence what do we find. Is it something really special and amazing.





Get the POF Mobile Apps