steph2326: looking for someone great, of course...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La jolla, California
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Virgo
steph2326 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hair Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Stephanie
I am a strong, fun, down to earth, and energetic kind of girl. I am a mother of 2 boys we have a blast when we are all together ..19 & 14.. .(independent & fun / oldest away at college) I am a Hair Designer and love what I do. I always try to look on the positive side of things and surround myself with the same type of people..
In my spare time I enjoy lots of activities from beach day to padres game.. Family/ friends BBQing...if your with the right company anything is fun!!

..I workout daily, I'm running or in the gym. A round of golf, beach cruiser around here ...just love being outdoors. ocean swimming in the cove, It's amazing out there !

I'm looking for a serious relationship but not rushing into anything's great meeting new people along the way .

I have a close family which I feel lucky to have. Everyone is always welcome..we have so much fun when we are all together!

Thanks for visiting..and good luck!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to steph2326 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married